Jump to content

Сюзанна Вега / Suzanne Vega, американская певица

Recommended Posts

Сюзанна Вега анонсировала выпуск нового концертного CD - это запись прошлогоднего концерта "An Evening of New York Songs and Stories".

Диск выйдет первого мая и будет содержать 24 трека:

  1.  Marlene On The Wall
  2.  Luka
  3.  ‘So how many people are here from out of town?’
  4. New York Is A Woman
  5.  ‘This next song takes place on 59th street…’
  6. Frank and Eva
  7.  ‘So I myself came to New York City when I was 2 ½ years old’
  8. Gypsy
  9. Freeze Tag
  10. Pornographer’s Dream
  11. ‘This next song is called New York Is My Destination’
  12. New York Is My Destination
  13. ‘The first time I saw Lou Reed…’
  14. Walk On The Wild Side
  15. Ludlow Street
  16. Cracking
  17. ‘And now we’ve got a song about those times…’
  18. Some Journey
  19.  ‘I’m gonna close with this song…’
  20. Tom’s Diner
  21. ‘Would you like another one?’
  22. Anniversary
  23. Tombstone
  24. Thin Man

Альбом содержит известные песни из репертуара певицы.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...