Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Cosmic Gate, немецкий хард-транс, техно-транс дуэт

Recommended Posts

Cosmic Gate


  • Rhythm & Drums (2001)
  • No More Sleep (2002)
  • Earth Mover (2006)
  • Sign Of The Times (2009)
  • Sign Of The Times Deluxe Edition (2010)
  • Back 2 The Future (2011)
  • Wake Your Mind (2011)
  • Wake Your Mind (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
  • Start To Feel (2014)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...