Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Страшные сказки - график выхода серий первого сезона 2014

Recommended Posts

Сериал "Страшные сказки (Бульварные ужасы, Грошовые ужасы, Ужасы по дешевке) / Penny Dreadful"

график выхода серий в США:


1. 11.05.2014   Night Work / Компания на ночь / Ночная работа

2. 18.05.2014  Seance / Сеанс

3. 25.05.2014 Resurrection / Воскрешение

4. 1.06.2014 Demimonde / Демимонд

5. 8.06.2014 Closer Than Sisters / Ближе, чем сёстры

6. 15.06.2014 What Death Can Join Together / Что смерть соединяет

7. 22.06.2014 Possession / Одержимость

8. 29.06.2014 Grand Guignol / Гранд Гиньон

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...